[Date Prev][Date Next][Thread Prev][Thread Next][Date Index][Thread Index]

[CVEPRI] Board teleconference on Thursday, January 18, 2001


The Editorial Board teleconference will be held on Thursday, January
18, from 12:30 PM to 3 PM Eastern Time.  A day or two ahead of the
teleconference, we will send you the dialin information and an agenda.

Board members who expressed preferences were:

Andre Frech
Eric Cole
Mike Prosser
Peter Mell
Andy Balinsky
Kevin Ziese
Renaud Deraison
Pascal Meunier
Adam Shostack
Ken Armstrong
Jim Magdych
Larry Oliver
Scott Lawler
Tim Collins
Shawn Hernan
Craig Ozancin

- Steve

Page Last Updated or Reviewed: May 22, 2007